Faculty Advisory Board

  1. Christiane Baumeister

    Professor of Economics

    Website

    Christiane Baumeister

    Professor of Economics

    cbaumeis@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-8450

    Website

  2. Tobias Boes

    Professor and Chair of German and Russian Languages

    Website

    Tobias Boes

    Professor and Chair of German and Russian Languages

    tboes@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-7188

    Website

  3. Matthew Hall

    Professor of Political Science

    Website

    Matthew Hall

    Professor of Political Science

    mhall11@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-4270

    Website

  4. Anna Haskins

    Associate Professor of Sociology

    Website

    Anna Haskins

    Associate Professor of Sociology

    ahaskins@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-0414

    Website

  5. Romana Huk

    Associate Professor of English

    Website

    Romana Huk

    Associate Professor of English

    rhuk@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-5798

    Website

  6. Jason Lahr

    Associate Professor of Art

    Website

    Jason Lahr

    Associate Professor of Art

    jlahr@nd.edu

    Website

  7. Matthew Payne

    Associate Professor of Film, Television, & Theatre

    Website

    Matthew Payne

    Associate Professor of Film, Television, & Theatre

    mpayne8@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-0817

    Website

  8. Sophie White

    Professor of American Studies

    Website

    Sophie White

    Professor of American Studies

    swhite1@nd.edu
    P: 574-631-6529

    Website