People

Brockmole Photo 2017 Small Webp

James Brockmole
Director
james.brockmole@nd.edu
574-631-5730
356E O'Shaughnessy Hall


Stephanie Hasse
Administrative Coordinator 
shasse@nd.edu
574-631-5730
356A O'Shaughnessy Hall


Karlacruiseisla

Karla Cruise
Assistant Director
kcruise@nd.edu
574-631-1385
356H O'Shaughnessy Hall
Primary focus: Student Programs (Graduate Students and Undergraduates)


Laurirobertsisla

Lauri Roberts
Assistant Director, Academic Conference
lroberts@nd.edu
574-631-1468
356D O'Shaughnessy Hall
 


Loriloftisisla

Lori Loftis
Pre-Award Program Manager
Notre Dame Research
lloftis@nd.edu
574-631-4264
338 Corbett Family Hall
Primary focus: Grants & Fellowship Opportunities in the Social Sciences for Faculty


Emily Case1

Emily Case
Grants Program Manager for Faculty
Notre Dame Research
ecase@nd.edu
574-631-3479
356J O’Shaughnessy Hall


1

Shannon Buchmann
Grants Program Manager for Faculty
Notre Dame Research
sbuchman@nd.edu
574-631-7997
356I O'Shaughnessy Hall


Kristen Garvin-Podell

Kristen Garvin-Podell
Academic Conference Specialist
kgarvin@nd.edu
574-631-7291
356C O'Shaughnessy Hall


Thereseblacketorisla

Therese Blacketor
Student Program Coordinator (Undergrad and Graduate Students)
tblacket@nd.edu
574-631-1135
356L O'Shaughnessy Hall


Headshotcrop 2

Jay David Miller
Postdoctoral Fellow
jmille68@nd.edu
574-631-7531
356K O'Shaughnessy Hall
Webpage: https://english.nd.edu/people/postdocs/jay-miller/ 


Ken Garcia Web

Ken Garcia
Consultant
kgarcia@nd.edu
Primary focus: Grants & Fellowship Opportunities in the Humanities and Arts