Alison Rice

Alison Rice

Director

arice@nd.edu

574-631-7531

247B O'Shaughnessy Hall

ken_garcia_web

Kenneth Garcia
Associate Director
kgarcia@nd.edu
574-631-6494
247A O'Shaughnessy Hall
Primary focus: Grants & Fellowship Opportunities in the Humanities and Arts

loriloftisisla

Lori Loftis
Assistant Director
lloftis@nd.edu
574-631-4264
249B O'Shaughnessy Hall
Primary focus: Grants and Fellowhip Opportunities in the Social Sciences

karlacruiseisla

Karla Cruise
Assistant Director
kcruise@nd.edu
574-631-1385
244 O'Shaughnessy Hall
Primary focus: Student Programs

 

laurirobertsisla

Lauri Roberts
Assistant Director, Academic Conference
574-631-1468
lroberts@nd.edu
246 O' Shaughnessy Hall

Kristen Garvin Podell

  1.  

Kristen Garvin Podell

     Academic Conference Specialist

     574-631-7291

     kgarvin@nd.edu

     245 O'Shaughnessy Hall

12

Megan Sheraton

Grants Program Manager

Notre Dame Research

574-631-6939

249C O'Shaughnessy Hall

1

Shannon Buchman

Grants Program Manager

Notre Dame Research

574-631-7997

249C O'Shaughnessy Hall

patbaseisla

Pat Base
Faculty Assistant
574-631-5730
pbase@nd.edu
249D O'Shaughnessy Hall

thereseblacketorisla

Therese Blacketor
Student Program Coordinator
574-631-1135
tblacket@nd.edu
245 O'Shaughnessy Hall

christinariesisla

Christina Ries
Academic Conferences Assistant
574-631-3274
cries@nd.edu
245 O'Shaughnessy Hall

 

 

About

Have Questions? Contact Us

Institute for Scholarship in the Liberal Arts
249 O’Shaughnessy Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: 574.631.5730
Fax: 574.631.4295